US Offices

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Raleigh Office

Raleigh (Head Office)

1130 Situs Court, Suite 216

Raleigh, NC  27606  

Tel: (919) 829-1009  |  Fax: (919) 863-4313

Inquiries: raleigh@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Dallas Office

Dallas

10670 North Central Expressway, Suite 460

Dallas, TX 75231  |  Tel: (972) 234-6055

Fax: (972) 234-5661  |  Toll Free Tel: 1-866-393-1590

Inquiries: dallas@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Houston Office

Houston

5433 Westheimer Rd. Suite 630

Houston, TX 77065

Tel: (713)-588-4522  |  Fax: (713)-588-4543

Inquiries: houston@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Chicago Office

Chicago

70 W Madison Street, Suite 1400

Chicago, IL 60602  

Toll Free: 1-800-461-4878

Inquiries: chicago@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Boston Office

Boston

470 Atlantic Ave. / Independence Wharf, 4th Floor

Boston, MA 02210

Toll Free: 1-800-461-4878

Inquiries: boston@procom.ca

Canadian Offices

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Toronto Office

Toronto (Head Office)

2200 Yonge Street, Suite 700

Toronto, ON M4S 2C6  |  Tel: (416) 483-0766

Fax: (416) 483-8102  |  Toll Free Tel: 1-800-461-4878 

Inquiries: toronto@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Ottawa Office

Ottawa

320 March Road , Suite 200

Kanata, ON K2K 2E3

Tel: (613) 270-9339  |  Fax: (613) 270-9449

Inquiries: ottawa@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Kitchener-Waterloo Office

Kitchener-Waterloo

55 King Street West , Suite 402

Kitchener, ON N2G 4W1  |  Tel: (519) 885-4331

Fax: (519) 885-5308  |  Toll Free Tel: 1-800-266-5419

Inquiries: waterloo@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Calgary Office

Calgary

215 – 9th Avenue SW, Suite 310

Calgary, AB T2P 1K3  |  Tel: (403) 571-7241

Fax: (403) 536-1566  |  Toll Free Tel: 1-888-662-4808

Inquiries: calgary@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Edmonton Office

Edmonton

10025 – 102A Avenue, Suite 1800

Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z2

Tel: (587) 881-0030  |  Fax: (866) 400-9682

Inquiries: edmonton@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Montreal Office

Montreal

1350 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Bureau 1500,

Montreal, QC H3G 1J1 Tel: (514) 731-7224

Fax: (514) 731-7244 Toll Free Tel: 1-866-662-7224

Inquiries: montreal@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Quebec Office

Quebec City

1280 Boul. Lebourgneuf, Suite 300 

Quebec City, QC G2K 0H1  |  Tel: (418) 682-2097

Fax: (418) 780-1963  |  Toll Free Tel: 1-877-682-2097

Inquiries: quebec@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Halifax Office

Halifax

1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1301

Halifax, NS B3J 3N2

Tel: (902) 482-4314  |  Fax: (902) 482-1116

Inquiries: halifax@procom.ca

Google Map thumbnail of the Procom Raleigh Office

Vancouver

1021 West Hastings Street , Suite 1100

Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3  |  Tel: (604) 684-1660

Fax: (604) 688-3944  |  Toll Free Tel: 1-877-841-1660

Inquiries: vancouver@procom.ca